Back at it

I must have completely recovered, mentally, from the marathon, because I just signed up for a half-marathon!  I’m really excited to run the “Surf City” Half-Marathon in Huntington Beach on February 7th.  Since completing the marathon, I feel like a half-marathon is going to be a piece of cake!  And to make it even better, my best friend is going to run it too!  I guess this means I need to start running again…

I hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend.  Here is what Cali and I have been up to this evening.  She loves cuddling on the couch and blogging:

IMG_0213

3 responses to “Back at it

  1. i just discovered your blog – great to see another l.a. food blogger with a dog!!!

  2. im running that race too! im excited! it will be my first half marathon!

Leave a Reply

