A Good Laugh

My best friend sent me this comic, and I laughed so hard when I saw it, because that is definitely going to be me when I attempt to run again in a few months!

*Stay tuned this week for a post all about why we are choosing to use cloth diapers – I know what you’re thinking, but just hear me out on this one!

2 responses to “A Good Laugh

  1. yeah for cloth diapers. I know lots of folks frown on this, but I used them with Heather and Chad. Back in the day, way back in the day, I made fitted diapers. We lived in a textile town and the fabric was easily available. So you can tell Tula and I are on your team for choosing cloth diapers. Love you.

Leave a Reply

